•   TUTORING SCHEDULE   2023-24  
                   
      MATH DEPARTMENT  
      First name Last name Grade level Email Location Tutoring hours/days  
      Thithi Anderson 8th thithi.anderson@oside.us M-3 Math 8 - lunch Tuesdays
    HS Math - lunch Thursdays
     
      Renee Thomas 8th renee.thomas@oside.us M-1 Math 8: Wed/Thur after school (3pm - 4pm)  
      Erik Mateljan 6th erik.mateljan@osideus H-6 Math 6 Lunch (Tues. and Thurs.)  
      Colin Leighton 6th michael.leighton@oside.us H-5 Math 6 Lunch (Tues. and Thurs.)  
      Vanessa Fredin 6th vanessa.fredin@oside.us H-9 Math 6 Lunch (Tues. and Thurs.)  
      Ryan Leighton 7th ryan.leighton@oside.us L-2 Math 7 Lunch (Tues. and Thurs.)  
      Claudia Wagner 7th claudia.wagner@oside.us L-3 Mon - Thurs @ lunch  
      Farzin Dunning 7th farzin.dunning@oside.us M-4 Math 7 lunch , every Tues and Thurs and wed lunch by appointment  
                   
                   
                   
                   
                   
      ENGLISH LANGUAGE ARTS DEPARTMENT  
      First name Last name Grade level Email Location Tutoring hours/days  
      Rhonda Humphries 8th rhonda.humphries@oside.us E-7 Tuesdays - 8th grade lunch  
      Jennifer Thompson 8th jennifer.thompson@oside.us E-6 Tuesdays - 8th grade lunch  
      Holly Woods 8th holly.woods@oside.us E-9 Tuesdays - 8th grade lunch  
      Sarah Christenson 7th sarah.christenson@oside.us G-8 Mon/Wed - 7th grade lunch  
      Amy Wanningen 7th amywanningen@oside.us G-2 Fridays - 7th grade lunch  
      Kerry Fore 6th kerry.fore@oside.us H-8 Lunch or after school by appointment  
      Gaylene Gray 6th gaylene.gray@oside.us J-5 Mon-Fri - 6th grd lunch  
      Lilly Shaina 6th shaina.lilly@oside.us J-1 Lunch or after school by appointment  
      Lilly Shaina 8th shaina.lilly@oside.us J-1 After school by appointment  
      Erin Ruiz 7th erin.ruiz@oside.us G-7 Daily at lunch by appointment  
                   
                   
                   
                   
      HISTORY DEPARTMENT  
      First name Last name Grade level Email Location Tutoring hours/days  
      Cary Booth 7th cary.booth@oside.us L-1 Tuesday-Thurs-Before school  
      Laura Evinger 7th laura.evinger@oside.us G-4 At lunch M-W, with appointment. After school Thursdays by appointment  
      David Chrisman 8th David.chrisman@oside.us E-8 Lunch every day E8 no appt.  
      Jenny Johnson 8th/6th jennifer.johnson@oside.us K-3 T, W, Th- After school by appointment  
      Jack Brohamer 8th john.brohamer@oside.us E-4 Lunch every day by appointment.  
                   
                   
                   
                   
      SCIENCE DEPARTMENT  
      First name Last name Grade level Email Location Tutoring hours/days  
      Chia Robert Ho 7th robert.ho@oside.us F-4 Daily during lunch  
      Erik Wilhovsky 6th erik.wilhovsky@oside.us J-3 Daily during lunch  
                   
                   
                   
                   
      ELECTIVES: Spanish, Digital Experience, Music, Career Pathways Computer, AVID  
      First name Last name Grade level Email Location Tutoring hours/days  
      Bruce Kelling 8th bruce.kelling@oside.us K-1 Daily at lunch by appointment  
      Steven Aldridge 7th/8th steven.aldridge@oside.us E-3 By appointment.  
      Vanessa Fredin 6th vanessa.fredin@oside.us H-9 AVID students during AVID classes  
      Patti Richards 7th/8th patti.richards@oside.us G-5 AVID students during AVID classes  
      Bailey Steinhardt 6th/8th bailey.steinhardt@oside.us C-4 Lunch Tues-Fri  
                   
                   
                   
                   
      ELD  
      First name Last name Grade level Email Location Tutoring hours/days  
      Christine Simmons 6th/8th christine.simmons@oside.us J-2 Lunch or afterschool by appointment  
      Amy Wanningen 7th amy.wanningen@oside.us G-2 Fridays - 7th grade lunch